Blogging challenge – What I’ll be doing this entire month


When I first started this blog a little more than a month ago, I decided I would write every single day. But, like all others I couldn’t, for whatever reasons. There were days when I would write two posts a day, and then there were days when I would just take a long break from blogging. And I really don’t know why I have been so inconsistent. But then, yesterday I stumbled across theblogdesignernetwork.com and they had this May 2013 Blogging Challenge! And the skeptic that I am, I started wondering if I should, only because I knew if I did enter this challenge I’d be obliged to be consistent with my blog posts 🙂 And I’m happy I did. So looking forward to this challenge.

Image

Here’s the link to the same if you want to enter this challenge too.

http://theblogdesignernetwork.com/may-2013-blogging-challenge/

Love

S

6 thoughts on “Blogging challenge – What I’ll be doing this entire month

  1. Pingback: Blog Every Day in May | Contemplating Love

  2. Pingback: Lessons Learned Through My Blogging Challenge, an A to Z on Ag

Leave a Reply

